2015

1

Wed May 13 2015

Ex Machina

2

Sun Sep 6 2015
Fri Nov 6 2015

Spotlight

3

Sat Apr 18 2015

Inherent Vice

4

Sat Mar 7 2015

Welcome to Leith

5

Sun Sep 27 2015

Love & Mercy

6

Mon Nov 2 2015

Sicario

7

Sun May 31 2015

Avengers: Age of Ultron

8

Sat Oct 24 2015

The Search for General Tso

9

Sun Feb 15 2015

American Sniper

10

Tue Oct 6 2015

The Wolfpack

11

Sun Apr 12 2015

While We're Young

12

Sat Jan 10 2015

The Imitation Game

13

Mon Dec 28 2015

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

14

Wed Sep 9 2015

The Gift

15

Fri Sep 4 2015

Anomalisa

16

Sun Nov 15 2015

The Martian

17

Sat Sep 5 2015

Son of Saul

18

Sun Apr 26 2015

The Babadook

19

Fri Mar 6 2015

Call Me Lucky

20

Wed Aug 12 2015

Shaun the Sheep Movie

21

Mon Sep 7 2015

Cocksucker Blues

22

Sat May 16 2015

Heaven Adores You

23

Mon Aug 24 2015

Ant-Man

24

Sun Dec 27 2015

Joy

25

Sun Mar 8 2015

1971

26

Sun Oct 4 2015

Amy

27

Sat Mar 7 2015

Far from Home

28

Mon Sep 7 2015

Ixcanul

29

Fri Mar 6 2015

Valley Uprising

30

Mon Aug 17 2015

Southpaw

31

Sun Mar 8 2015

Austin to Boston

32

Fri Sep 4 2015

Peggy Guggenheim - Art Addict

33

Sun Sep 6 2015

Taj Majal

34

Sun Aug 16 2015

Trainwreck