2002

65

Mon Dec 30 2002

Two Weeks Notice

64

Mon Dec 23 2002

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

63

Fri Dec 13 2002

8 Mile

62

Tue Dec 10 2002

Secretary

61

Sun Dec 8 2002

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

60

Tue Dec 3 2002

Donnie Darko

59

Wed Nov 27 2002

The Last Waltz

58

Sat Nov 23 2002

The Emperor's Club

57

Wed Nov 6 2002

The Ring

56

Sat Nov 2 2002

Comedian

55

Sat Oct 19 2002

The Princess Blade

54

Sat Oct 19 2002

Morvern Callar

53

Sat Oct 19 2002

Personal Velocity: Three Portraits

52

Sun Oct 13 2002

Roger Dodger

51

Sat Oct 12 2002

Punch-Drunk Love

50

Thu Oct 10 2002

Red Dragon

49

Tue Oct 8 2002

Atanarjuat

48

Sat Sep 28 2002

Igby Goes Down

47

Tue Sep 24 2002

One Hour Photo

46

Tue Sep 10 2002

About a Boy

45

Sun Sep 1 2002

Read My Lips

44

Sun Sep 1 2002

The Good Girl

43

Tue Aug 27 2002

I Am Trying To Break Your Heart

42

Tue Aug 20 2002

Monsoon Wedding

41

Sun Aug 18 2002

Possession

40

Thu Aug 15 2002

Blood Work

39

Tue Aug 13 2002

The Salton Sea

38

Tue Aug 6 2002

Signs

37

Sun Aug 4 2002

Full Frontal

36

Mon Jul 29 2002

The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys

35

Sat Jul 27 2002

Lovely and Amazing

34

Sun Jul 21 2002

Trouble Every Day

33

Sun Jul 14 2002

Road to Perdition

32

Sun Jul 7 2002

Mr. Deeds

31

Wed Jul 3 2002

Enigma

30

Mon Jul 1 2002

Minority Report

29

Wed Jun 26 2002

Y tu mam

28

Sun Jun 23 2002

Virgil Bliss

27

Fri Jun 21 2002

My Big Fat Greek Wedding

26

Thu Jun 20 2002

The Bourne Identity

25

Fri Jun 14 2002

Dogtown and Z-Boys

24

Sun Jun 2 2002

Insomnia

23

Tue May 28 2002

Scratch

22

Tue May 21 2002

Human Nature

21

Sun May 19 2002

Changing Lanes

20

Tue Apr 30 2002

Amélie

19

Sun Apr 28 2002

Code Unknown

18

Sat Apr 20 2002

Kissing Jessica Stein

17

Sat Apr 13 2002

Gosford Park

16

Mon Apr 8 2002

Death to Smoochy

15

Tue Apr 2 2002

Lantana

14

Sat Mar 30 2002

Panic Room

13

Mon Mar 25 2002

The Time Machine

12

Sun Mar 10 2002

The Royal Tenenbaums

11

Tue Mar 5 2002

Mulholland Dr.

10

Tue Feb 12 2002

A Beautiful Mind

9

Fri Feb 8 2002

Monster's Ball

8

Fri Feb 8 2002

Storytelling

7

Mon Feb 4 2002

The Man Who Wasn't There

6

Tue Jan 29 2002

The Mothman Prophecies

5

Sat Jan 26 2002

I Am Sam

4

Sat Jan 19 2002

Bully

3

Fri Jan 18 2002

The Business of Strangers

2

Sun Jan 6 2002

Vanilla Sky

1

Wed Jan 2 2002

Novocaine