2018

1

Wed Apr 11 2018

Isle of Dogs

2

Tue Mar 20 2018

Annihilation

3

Sun Jan 14 2018

Phantom Thread

4

Tue Feb 27 2018

The Post

5

Sun Jan 28 2018

Call Me by Your Name

6

Wed Apr 4 2018

Black Panther

7

Wed Feb 28 2018

Darkest Hour

8

Sun Feb 25 2018

Won't You Be My Neighbor?

9

Fri Feb 2 2018

Jane

10

Sat Feb 24 2018

The Insult

11

Tue Jan 30 2018

I, Tonya

12

Mon Jan 1 2018

All the Money in the World

13

Fri Mar 2 2018

Lady Bird