2018

1

Sat Jul 21 2018

Sorry to Bother You

2

Sun Aug 12 2018

BlacKkKlansman

3

Wed Apr 11 2018

Isle of Dogs

4

Wed Jul 18 2018

Incredibles 2

5

Tue Mar 20 2018

Annihilation

6

Sun Jan 14 2018

Phantom Thread

7

Tue Feb 27 2018

The Post

8

Wed May 2 2018

Avengers: Infinity War

9

Sun Jan 28 2018

Call Me by Your Name

10

Wed Apr 4 2018

Black Panther

11

Wed Jul 4 2018

Mary Shelley

12

Wed Feb 28 2018

Darkest Hour

13

Sun Feb 25 2018

Won't You Be My Neighbor?

14

Sat Jul 14 2018

Ant-Man and the Wasp

15

Fri Feb 2 2018

Jane

16

Sat Feb 24 2018

The Insult

17

Tue Jan 30 2018

I, Tonya

18

Sat Aug 11 2018

Three Identical Strangers

19

Mon Jan 1 2018

All the Money in the World

20

Fri Mar 2 2018

Lady Bird