2017

1

Sun Sep 3 2017

Foxtrot

2

Mon Sep 4 2017

First They Killed My Father

3

Mon Jul 3 2017

Baby Driver

4

Fri Sep 1 2017

The Rider

5

Thu Feb 23 2017

Moonlight

6

Sun Jan 15 2017

Manchester by the Sea

7

Wed Mar 22 2017

Logan

8

Sat Aug 5 2017

Dunkirk

9

Tue Sep 12 2017

Logan Lucky

10

Sat Sep 2 2017

Downsizing

11

Fri Mar 3 2017

Maurizio Cattelan: Be Right Back

12

Fri Mar 3 2017

Clash

13

Sun Mar 5 2017

Nowhere to Hide

14

Mon Sep 4 2017

Battle of the Sexes

15

Sun Jun 4 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

16

Sun Mar 5 2017

Chasing Coral

17

Thu Mar 2 2017

Their Finest

18

Sun Mar 5 2017

The Last Laugh

19

Fri Mar 3 2017

Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked The World

20

Sun Sep 3 2017

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

21

Mon May 1 2017

Colossal

22

Sat Mar 4 2017

Score: A Film Music Documentary

23

Sat Mar 4 2017

BANG! The Bert Berns Story

24

Wed Feb 22 2017

Hidden Figures

25

Sat Mar 4 2017

Strange Weather