2017

1

Sun Sep 3 2017

Foxtrot

2

Mon Sep 4 2017

First They Killed My Father

3

Mon Oct 16 2017

Blade Runner 2049

4

Mon Jul 3 2017

Baby Driver

5

Fri Sep 1 2017

The Rider

6

Thu Feb 23 2017

Moonlight

7

Sun Jan 15 2017

Manchester by the Sea

8

Wed Mar 22 2017

Logan

9

Sat Aug 5 2017

Dunkirk

10

Tue Sep 12 2017

Logan Lucky

11

Sat Sep 2 2017

Downsizing

12

Sun Oct 1 2017

Big Night

13

Fri Mar 3 2017

Maurizio Cattelan: Be Right Back

14

Fri Mar 3 2017

Clash

15

Sun Mar 5 2017

Nowhere to Hide

16

Mon Sep 4 2017

Battle of the Sexes

17

Sun Jun 4 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

18

Sun Mar 5 2017

Chasing Coral

19

Thu Mar 2 2017

Their Finest

20

Sun Mar 5 2017

The Last Laugh

21

Sun Sep 24 2017

Lucky

22

Sun Oct 1 2017

Eat Drink Man Woman

23

Fri Mar 3 2017

Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked The World

24

Wed Sep 27 2017

The Trip to Spain

25

Sun Sep 3 2017

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

26

Mon May 1 2017

Colossal

27

Sat Mar 4 2017

Score: A Film Music Documentary

28

Sat Mar 4 2017

BANG! The Bert Berns Story

29

Wed Feb 22 2017

Hidden Figures

30

Sat Mar 4 2017

Strange Weather