2019

1

Mon Nov 25 2019

Parasite

2

Wed Jan 9 2019

The Favourite

3

Sun Aug 4 2019
Wed Aug 7 2019

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

4

Sun Nov 3 2019

The River

5

Mon May 27 2019

Avengers: Endgame

6

Mon Sep 2 2019

The Climb

7

Fri Aug 30 2019

Uncut Gems

8

Sun Sep 1 2019

Waves

9

Sun Jan 13 2019

Vice

10

Sun Oct 13 2019

The Biggest Little Farm

11

Sun Oct 20 2019

Ad Astra

12

Sat Mar 2 2019

Satan & Adam

13

Sun Nov 10 2019

Young Ahmed

14

Sun Jan 13 2019

If Beale Street Could Talk

15

Sun Apr 7 2019

Us

16

Mon Feb 18 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

17

Fri Mar 1 2019

The Public

18

Sun May 5 2019

Captain Marvel

19

Sat Aug 31 2019

The Report

20

Sun Mar 3 2019

General Magic

21

Sun Nov 3 2019

The Infiltrators

22

Mon Sep 2 2019

63 Up

23

Sat Mar 2 2019

Bias

24

Sun Nov 10 2019

Premature