2019

1

Wed Jan 9 2019

The Favourite

2

Sun Aug 4 2019
Wed Aug 7 2019

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

3

Mon May 27 2019

Avengers: Endgame

4

Mon Sep 2 2019

The Climb

5

Fri Aug 30 2019

Uncut Gems

6

Sun Sep 1 2019

Waves

7

Sun Jan 13 2019

Vice

8

Sun Oct 13 2019

The Biggest Little Farm

9

Sat Mar 2 2019

Satan & Adam

10

Sun Jan 13 2019

If Beale Street Could Talk

11

Sun Apr 7 2019

Us

12

Mon Feb 18 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

13

Fri Mar 1 2019

The Public

14

Sun May 5 2019

Captain Marvel

15

Sat Aug 31 2019

The Report

16

Sun Mar 3 2019

General Magic

17

Mon Sep 2 2019

63 Up

18

Sat Mar 2 2019

Bias