2018

1

Mon Jan 1 2018

All the Money in the World

2

Tue Mar 20 2018

Annihilation

3

Sat Jul 14 2018

Ant-Man and the Wasp

4

Wed May 2 2018

Avengers: Infinity War

5

Wed Apr 4 2018

Black Panther

6

Sun Aug 12 2018

BlacKkKlansman

7

Sun Jan 28 2018

Call Me by Your Name

8

Wed Feb 28 2018

Darkest Hour

9

Fri Oct 19 2018

First Man

10

Wed Nov 7 2018

Green Book

11

Tue Jan 30 2018

I, Tonya

12

Wed Jul 18 2018

Incredibles 2

13

Sat Feb 24 2018

The Insult

14

Wed Apr 11 2018

Isle of Dogs

15

Fri Feb 2 2018

Jane

16

Fri Mar 2 2018

Lady Bird

17

Wed Jul 4 2018

Mary Shelley

18

Sun Oct 21 2018

mid90s

19

Sun Jan 14 2018

Phantom Thread

20

Tue Feb 27 2018

The Post

21

Sat Jul 21 2018
Mon Oct 29 2018

Sorry to Bother You

22

Sat Aug 11 2018

Three Identical Strangers

23

Sun Sep 16 2018

White Boy Rick

24

Sun Feb 25 2018

Won't You Be My Neighbor?