2019

1

Mon May 27 2019

Avengers: Endgame

2

Sat Mar 2 2019

Bias

3

Mon Feb 18 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

4

Sun May 5 2019

Captain Marvel

5

Wed Jan 9 2019

The Favourite

6

Sun Mar 3 2019

General Magic

7

Sun Jan 13 2019

If Beale Street Could Talk

8

Sun Aug 4 2019
Wed Aug 7 2019

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

9

Fri Mar 1 2019

The Public

10

Sat Mar 2 2019

Satan & Adam

11

Sun Apr 7 2019

Us

12

Sun Jan 13 2019

Vice