2018

20

Sun Aug 12 2018

BlacKkKlansman

19

Sat Aug 11 2018

Three Identical Strangers

18

Sat Jul 21 2018

Sorry to Bother You

17

Wed Jul 18 2018

Incredibles 2

16

Sat Jul 14 2018

Ant-Man and the Wasp

15

Wed Jul 4 2018

Mary Shelley

14

Wed May 2 2018

Avengers: Infinity War

13

Wed Apr 11 2018

Isle of Dogs

12

Wed Apr 4 2018

Black Panther

11

Tue Mar 20 2018

Annihilation

10

Fri Mar 2 2018

Lady Bird

9

Wed Feb 28 2018

Darkest Hour

8

Tue Feb 27 2018

The Post

7

Sun Feb 25 2018

Won't You Be My Neighbor?

6

Sat Feb 24 2018

The Insult

5

Fri Feb 2 2018

Jane

4

Tue Jan 30 2018

I, Tonya

3

Sun Jan 28 2018

Call Me by Your Name

2

Sun Jan 14 2018

Phantom Thread

1

Mon Jan 1 2018

All the Money in the World