2017

1

Sat Mar 18 2017

Trainspotting

2

Sun Apr 30 2017

Olive Kitteridge

3

Fri Mar 17 2017

The Place Beyond the Pines

4

Thu Aug 3 2017

Primer

5

Sat Sep 9 2017

Nocturnal Animals

6

Sat Apr 1 2017

Ghost in the Shell

7

Sat Jul 22 2017

Doctor Strange

8

Mon Jan 23 2017

All Is Bright

9

Fri Feb 17 2017

John Wick

10

Sat Jun 17 2017

Still Alice

11

Wed Apr 12 2017

Bridge of Spies

12

Fri Mar 10 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy

13

Sat Jun 17 2017

Allied

14

Sat Apr 22 2017

Shifty

15

Sat Aug 19 2017

Split