2018

1

Tue Jul 31 2018

Rushmore

2

Sun Nov 4 2018

Homecoming Season 1

3

Mon Sep 3 2018

Run Lola Run

4

Thu Aug 16 2018

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

5

Tue Feb 27 2018

Stranger Things 2

6

Sun Feb 25 2018

Mudbound

7

Tue Oct 9 2018

Rush: Beyond the Lighted Stage

8

Sat Jun 2 2018

George Harrison: Living in the Material World

9

Sun Oct 7 2018
Thu Dec 6 2018

Avengers: Infinity War

10

Sun Oct 14 2018

Marwencol

11

Sat Apr 28 2018
Fri Sep 28 2018

Thor: Ragnarok

12

Sun May 13 2018

Captain Fantastic

13

Sun Feb 18 2018

Chicken Run

14

Sat Jan 13 2018

Take Shelter

15

Wed Mar 14 2018

Vision Quest

16

Sat Jul 7 2018

Captain America: Civil War

17

Sat Aug 4 2018

Belgica

18

Sun May 20 2018

Fruitvale Station

19

Wed Jan 31 2018

The Big Sick

20

Sat Feb 10 2018

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

21

Sun Apr 29 2018

The Disaster Artist

22

Mon Jan 8 2018

Get Out

23

Sun Aug 19 2018

Robin Williams: Come Inside My Mind

24

Wed Apr 11 2018

Andre the Giant

25

Sun Aug 26 2018

Mascots

26

Sun Oct 14 2018

Hearts Beat Loud

27

Sat Jan 27 2018

Kingsman: The Secret Service