2018

1

Wed Apr 11 2018

Andre the Giant

2

Wed Jan 31 2018

The Big Sick

3

Sat Jul 7 2018

Captain America: Civil War

4

Sun May 13 2018

Captain Fantastic

5

Sun Feb 18 2018

Chicken Run

6

Sun Apr 29 2018

The Disaster Artist

7

Sun May 20 2018

Fruitvale Station

8

Sat Jun 2 2018

George Harrison: Living in the Material World

9

Mon Jan 8 2018

Get Out

10

Sat Feb 10 2018

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

11

Sat Jan 27 2018

Kingsman: The Secret Service

12

Sun Feb 25 2018

Mudbound

13

Tue Feb 27 2018

Stranger Things 2

14

Sat Jan 13 2018

Take Shelter

15

Sat Apr 28 2018

Thor: Ragnarok

16

Wed Mar 14 2018

Vision Quest