2017

1

Mon Jan 23 2017

All Is Bright

2

Sat Jun 17 2017

Allied

3

Sat Nov 11 2017

Barbara

4

Fri Oct 13 2017

Blade Runner

5

Wed Apr 12 2017

Bridge of Spies

6

Sat Jul 22 2017

Doctor Strange

7

Sat Apr 1 2017

Ghost in the Shell

8

Fri Mar 10 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy

9

Fri Feb 17 2017

John Wick

10

Sat Sep 9 2017

Nocturnal Animals

11

Sun Apr 30 2017

Olive Kitteridge

12

Fri Mar 17 2017

The Place Beyond the Pines

13

Thu Aug 3 2017

Primer

14

Sat Apr 22 2017

Shifty

15

Sat Nov 4 2017

Spectre

16

Sat Aug 19 2017

Split

17

Sat Jun 17 2017

Still Alice

18

Sat Mar 18 2017

Trainspotting