2018

1

Wed Apr 11 2018

Andre the Giant

2

Sun Oct 7 2018
Thu Dec 6 2018

Avengers: Infinity War

3

Sat Aug 4 2018

Belgica

4

Wed Jan 31 2018

The Big Sick

5

Sat Jul 7 2018

Captain America: Civil War

6

Sun May 13 2018

Captain Fantastic

7

Sun Feb 18 2018

Chicken Run

8

Sun Apr 29 2018

The Disaster Artist

9

Sun May 20 2018

Fruitvale Station

10

Sat Jun 2 2018

George Harrison: Living in the Material World

11

Mon Jan 8 2018

Get Out

12

Sun Oct 14 2018

Hearts Beat Loud

13

Sun Nov 4 2018

Homecoming Season 1

14

Sat Feb 10 2018

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

15

Sat Jan 27 2018

Kingsman: The Secret Service

16

Sun Oct 14 2018

Marwencol

17

Sun Aug 26 2018

Mascots

18

Sun Feb 25 2018

Mudbound

19

Sun Aug 19 2018

Robin Williams: Come Inside My Mind

20

Mon Sep 3 2018

Run Lola Run

21

Tue Oct 9 2018

Rush: Beyond the Lighted Stage

22

Tue Jul 31 2018

Rushmore

23

Tue Feb 27 2018

Stranger Things 2

24

Sat Jan 13 2018

Take Shelter

25

Sat Apr 28 2018
Fri Sep 28 2018

Thor: Ragnarok

26

Thu Aug 16 2018

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

27

Wed Mar 14 2018

Vision Quest