2018

1

Wed Apr 11 2018

Andre the Giant

2

Sat Aug 4 2018

Belgica

3

Wed Jan 31 2018

The Big Sick

4

Sat Jul 7 2018

Captain America: Civil War

5

Sun May 13 2018

Captain Fantastic

6

Sun Feb 18 2018

Chicken Run

7

Sun Apr 29 2018

The Disaster Artist

8

Sun May 20 2018

Fruitvale Station

9

Sat Jun 2 2018

George Harrison: Living in the Material World

10

Mon Jan 8 2018

Get Out

11

Sat Feb 10 2018

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

12

Sat Jan 27 2018

Kingsman: The Secret Service

13

Sun Feb 25 2018

Mudbound

14

Tue Jul 31 2018

Rushmore

15

Tue Feb 27 2018

Stranger Things 2

16

Sat Jan 13 2018

Take Shelter

17

Sat Apr 28 2018

Thor: Ragnarok

18

Wed Mar 14 2018

Vision Quest