2018

1

Mon Jan 1 2018

All the Money in the World

2

Tue Mar 20 2018

Annihilation

3

Wed Apr 4 2018

Black Panther

4

Sun Jan 28 2018

Call Me by Your Name

5

Wed Feb 28 2018

Darkest Hour

6

Tue Jan 30 2018

I, Tonya

7

Sat Feb 24 2018

The Insult

8

Wed Apr 11 2018

Isle of Dogs

9

Fri Feb 2 2018

Jane

10

Fri Mar 2 2018

Lady Bird

11

Sun Jan 14 2018

Phantom Thread

12

Tue Feb 27 2018

The Post

13

Sun Feb 25 2018

Won't You Be My Neighbor?