2018

1

Mon Jan 1 2018

All the Money in the World

2

Tue Mar 20 2018

Annihilation

3

Wed May 2 2018

Avengers: Infinity War

4

Wed Apr 4 2018

Black Panther

5

Sun Jan 28 2018

Call Me by Your Name

6

Wed Feb 28 2018

Darkest Hour

7

Tue Jan 30 2018

I, Tonya

8

Sat Feb 24 2018

The Insult

9

Wed Apr 11 2018

Isle of Dogs

10

Fri Feb 2 2018

Jane

11

Fri Mar 2 2018

Lady Bird

12

Sun Jan 14 2018

Phantom Thread

13

Tue Feb 27 2018

The Post

14

Sun Feb 25 2018

Won't You Be My Neighbor?