2017

15

Sat Sep 9 2017

Nocturnal Animals

14

Sat Aug 19 2017

Split

13

Thu Aug 3 2017

Primer

12

Sat Jul 22 2017

Doctor Strange

11

Sat Jun 17 2017

Still Alice

10

Sat Jun 17 2017

Allied

9

Sun Apr 30 2017

Olive Kitteridge

8

Sat Apr 22 2017

Shifty

7

Wed Apr 12 2017

Bridge of Spies

6

Sat Apr 1 2017

Ghost in the Shell

5

Sat Mar 18 2017

Trainspotting

4

Fri Mar 17 2017

The Place Beyond the Pines

3

Fri Mar 10 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy

2

Fri Feb 17 2017

John Wick

1

Mon Jan 23 2017

All Is Bright