2019

1

Sat May 25 2019

Avengers: Infinity War

2

Sun Jun 30 2019

Dark Season 1

3

Sun Aug 4 2019

Dark Season 2

4

Sat Apr 20 2019

Deadpool 2

5

Sat Nov 23 2019

Edge of Tomorrow

6

Sat Sep 7 2019

The Front Runner

7

Sat Mar 16 2019

The Lives Of Others

8

Sat Jan 12 2019

The Lost City of Z

9

Sat Jan 5 2019

Roma

10

Sat Feb 23 2019

A Star Is Born

11

Sun Jul 14 2019

Stranger Things 3

12

Sat Jun 15 2019

Tully